Month: September 2012

  • Ephraim And Judah Enroute To Reunion!

                               Ephraim And Judah Enroute To Reunion!

    The following Scriptures explain what Abba YHWH wants to do for you, O’ House of Israel, and for you, O’ House of Judah, with ALL HIS HEART AND ALL HIS SOUL! 

     

                                           Ephraim & Judah's Reunion002

    Do you know which ‘House’ you belong to? Well, after reading the following Scriptures, click on the ’REUNION CHART’ (to enlarge it) for your identification; and to receive understanding that will help lead you to the great ’REUNION’!

    Jeremiah 32:37-41 (KJV)

     

    37 Behold, I will gather them out of all countries, whither I have driven them in mine anger, and in my fury, and in great wrath; and I will bring them again unto this place, and I will cause them to dwell safely:

     

    38 And they shall be my people, and I will be their God:

     

    39 And I will give them one heart, and one way, that they may fear me forever, for the good of them, and of their children after them:

     

    40 And I will make an everlasting covenant with them, that I will not turn away from them, to do them good; but I will put my fear in their hearts, that they shall not depart from me.

     

    41 Yea, I will rejoice over them to do them good, and I will plant them in this land assuredly with my whole heart and with my whole soul.

    Jeremiah 31:31 (KJV)

    31 Behold, the days come, saith the Lord, that I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel, and with the house of Judah:

     

     

    Ezekiel 37:22 (KJV)

     

    22 And I will make them [Ephraim & Judah] one nation in the land uponthe mountains of Israel; and one king shall be king to them all: and they shall be no more two nations, neither shall they be divided into two kingdoms anymore at all.

     

     

     

    Hosea 1:10-11 (KJV)

    10 Yet the number of the children of Israel shall be as the sand of the sea, which cannot be measured nor numbered; and it shall come to pass, that in the place where it was said unto them, Ye are not my people, there it shall be said unto them, Ye are the sons of the living God.

     

    11 Then shall the children of Judah and the children of Israel be gathered together, and appoint themselves one head, and they shall come up out of the land: for great shall be the day of Jezreel.

     

    Jeremiah 50:4 (KJV)

    In those days, and in that time, saith the Lord, the children of Israel shall come, they and the children of Judah together, going and weeping: they shall go, and seek the Lord their God.

                                                                         Ephraim & Judah's Reunion007 

     

           If you are a Christian Zionist- a lover and defender of Israel- click on the following hyperlink for more detailed information about your true Biblical and prophetic identity:  ‘Was Jeremiah Speaking of You?… A Message To Zionist Christians’

    ***Also, click on the following to: see an Orthodox Jewish TV host attempting to succinctly and discreetly convey that which is, in fact, the essence of the above understanding… regarding the mystery which is hidden in the book of the Prophet Hosea. He is speaking to a sincere and zealous Christian who was there, in Jerusalem, leading  a tour group at the time. [Seen in the last part of this short video].